Football Award Winners – Syracuse
Noel Devine
Noel Devine

Posted Oct 12, 2009

Here are the award winners from the West Virginia - Syracuse football game, as graded by the Mountaineer coaching staff.

QB Jarrett Brown
TE Will Johnson
OL Joey Madsen
WR Bradley Starks
TE Tyler Urban
DB Sidney Glover
CB Brandon Hogan
LB Pat Lazear
DL Julian Miller
DB Robert Sands
DB Nate Sowers
DL Chris Neild
DB Keith Tandy
DL Josh Taylor
LB J. T. Thomas
LB Reed Williams
P Scott Kozlowski
PR Brandon Hogan
WR Mike Poitier
LB Taige Redman

Related Stories
Devine, Lazear Earn Conference Honors
 -by  Oct 12, 2009
Just Koz
 -by  Oct 5, 2009
Mighty Duo
 -by  Oct 25, 2009

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook with an annual Total Access Pass
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
TB Noel Devine (profile)
MLB Pat Lazear (profile)
[View My HotList]
Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > North Fort Myers HS > Alumni
Football > West Virginia
Football > Wheaton HS > Alumni
[View My HotList]