West Virginia University 2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall: 25-10       Big 12: 11-7

Puerto Rico Tip-Off Champions

Click on game score for complete stats

Home Games in CAPS

DAY/DATE TIME + OPPONENT TV
SCORE
W/L
Sun Nov 9 4:00 PM Shepherd^ ROOT Sports
109-60
W
Fri Nov 14 7:00 PM MONMOUTH WVUSports.com
64-54
W
Sun Nov 16 3:00 PM LAFAYETTE ROOT Sports
83-56
W
Thu Nov 20 7:30 PM George Mason! ESPNU
91-65
W
Fri Nov 21 5:00 PM Boston College! ESPNU
70-66
W
Sun Nov 23 6:30 PM Connecticut! ESPN2
78-68
W
Wed Nov 26 7:30 PM VMI* WV Media
103-72
W
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM COLL OF CHARLESTON WV Media
86-57
W
Thu Dec 4 7:00 PM LSU# ESPN2
73-74
L
Sun Dec 7 6:00 PM at Northern Kentucky ESPN3
67-42
W
Sun Dec 14 4:30 PM Marshall* ROOT Sports
69-66
W
Sat Dec 20 9:30 PM N.C. State& ESPN2
83-69
W
Mon Dec 22 7:30 PM WOFFORD WV Media
77-44
W
Tue Dec 30 2:00 PM VIRGINIA TECH ESPNU
82-51
W
Sat Jan 3 4:00 PM at TCU Fox Sports Net
78-67
W
Mon Jan 5 7:00 PM at Texas Tech ESPNU
78-67
W
Sat Jan 10 8:00 PM IOWA STATE ESPN2
72-74
L
Tue Jan 13 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA ESPNews
86-65
W
Sat Jan 17 6:15 PM at Texas ESPN
50-77
L
Sat Jan 24 2:00 PM TCU ESPNU
86-85 (OT)
W
Tue Jan 27 7:00 PM at Kansas State ESPN2
65-59
W
Sat Jan 31 12:00 PM TEXAS TECH ESPNU
77-58
W
Tue Feb 3 8:00 PM at Oklahoma ESPN2
52-71
L
Sat Feb 7 12:00 PM BAYLOR ESPNU
69-87
L
Wed Feb 11 7:00 PM KANSAS STATE ESPNU
76-72
W
Sat Feb 14 4:00 PM at Iowa State ESPN/2
59-79
L
Mon Feb 16 9:00 PM KANSAS ESPN
62-61
W
Sat Feb 21 2:00 PM at Oklahoma State ESPNews
73-63
W
Tue Feb 24 7:00 PM TEXAS ESPN2
71-64
W
Sat Feb 28 4:00 PM at Baylor ESPNU
66-78
L
Tue Mar 3 9:00 PM at Kansas ESPN2
69-76 (OT)
L
Sat Mar 7 2:00 PM OKLAHOMA STATE ESPNews
81-72
W
Mar 12 12:30 PM Baylor$ ESPN2
70-80
L
Mar 20 2:10 PM Buffalo@ TNT
68-62
W
Mar 22 8:40 PM Maryland@ TNT
69-59
W
Mar 26 10:00 PM Kentucky~ CBS
39-78
L


+ All Times Eastern

^ Exhibition

! Puerto Rico Tip-Off

& Madison Square Garden

# Big 12/SEC Challenge

* Charleston, WV

$ Big 12 Championship - Kansas City, MO

@ NCAA Tournament - Columbus

~ NCAA Tournament - Cleveland